Register Now

Evansburg Point Park

Facility Information

160 Level Road
Collegeville, PA 19403




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Reserved Saturday March 28, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Reserved Monday March 30, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Tuesday March 31, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Wednesday April 1, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Thursday April 2, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Friday April 3, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Saturday April 4, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Reserved Monday April 6, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Tuesday April 7, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Wednesday April 8, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Thursday April 9, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Friday April 10, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Saturday April 11, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Reserved Monday April 13, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Tuesday April 14, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Wednesday April 15, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Thursday April 16, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Friday April 17, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Saturday April 18, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Reserved Monday April 20, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Tuesday April 21, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Wednesday April 22, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Thursday April 23, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Friday April 24, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Saturday April 25, 2020 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Reserved Monday April 27, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Tuesday April 28, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM