Register Now

Township Building

Township Building

Facility Information

100 Parklane Drive
Eagleville, PA 19403
Phone: (610) 539-8020

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Lil' Perkiomy Camp - 2019 Lil Perkiomy Additional T-Shirt Friday March 22, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Lil' Perkiomy Camp - 2019 Lil Perkiomy Additional T-Shirt Saturday March 23, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Lil' Perkiomy Camp - 2019 Lil Perkiomy Additional T-Shirt Sunday March 24, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Lil' Perkiomy Camp - 2019 Lil Perkiomy Additional T-Shirt Monday March 25, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Lil' Perkiomy Camp - 2019 Lil Perkiomy Additional T-Shirt Tuesday March 26, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Lil' Perkiomy Camp - 2019 Lil Perkiomy Additional T-Shirt Wednesday March 27, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Lil' Perkiomy Camp - 2019 Lil Perkiomy Additional T-Shirt Thursday March 28, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Lil' Perkiomy Camp - 2019 Lil Perkiomy Additional T-Shirt Friday March 29, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Lil' Perkiomy Camp - 2019 Lil Perkiomy Additional T-Shirt Saturday March 30, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Lil' Perkiomy Camp - 2019 Lil Perkiomy Additional T-Shirt Sunday March 31, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Lil' Perkiomy Camp - 2019 Lil Perkiomy Additional T-Shirt Monday April 1, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Lil' Perkiomy Camp - 2019 Lil Perkiomy Additional T-Shirt Tuesday April 2, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Lil' Perkiomy Camp - 2019 Lil Perkiomy Additional T-Shirt Wednesday April 3, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Lil' Perkiomy Camp - 2019 Lil Perkiomy Additional T-Shirt Thursday April 4, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Lil' Perkiomy Camp - 2019 Lil Perkiomy Additional T-Shirt Friday April 5, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Lil' Perkiomy Camp - 2019 Lil Perkiomy Additional T-Shirt Saturday April 6, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Lil' Perkiomy Camp - 2019 Lil Perkiomy Additional T-Shirt Sunday April 7, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Lil' Perkiomy Camp - 2019 Lil Perkiomy Additional T-Shirt Monday April 8, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Cherry Blossom Festival Lunch Cruise - Washington DC Cherry Blossom Cruise Tuesday April 9, 2019 07:15 AM - 06:00 PM
Lil' Perkiomy Camp - 2019 Lil Perkiomy Additional T-Shirt Tuesday April 9, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Lil' Perkiomy Camp - 2019 Lil Perkiomy Additional T-Shirt Wednesday April 10, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Lil' Perkiomy Camp - 2019 Lil Perkiomy Additional T-Shirt Thursday April 11, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Lil' Perkiomy Camp - 2019 Lil Perkiomy Additional T-Shirt Friday April 12, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Lil' Perkiomy Camp - 2019 Lil Perkiomy Additional T-Shirt Saturday April 13, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Lil' Perkiomy Camp - 2019 Lil Perkiomy Additional T-Shirt Sunday April 14, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Lil' Perkiomy Camp - 2019 Lil Perkiomy Additional T-Shirt Monday April 15, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Lil' Perkiomy Camp - 2019 Lil Perkiomy Additional T-Shirt Tuesday April 16, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Lil' Perkiomy Camp - 2019 Lil Perkiomy Additional T-Shirt Wednesday April 17, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Lil' Perkiomy Camp - 2019 Lil Perkiomy Additional T-Shirt Thursday April 18, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Lil' Perkiomy Camp - 2019 Lil Perkiomy Additional T-Shirt Friday April 19, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Lil' Perkiomy Camp - 2019 Lil Perkiomy Additional T-Shirt Saturday April 20, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Lil' Perkiomy Camp - 2019 Lil Perkiomy Additional T-Shirt Sunday April 21, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Lil' Perkiomy Camp - 2019 Lil Perkiomy Additional T-Shirt Monday April 22, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM