Register Now

Audubon Recreation Fields - Field 4

Facility Area Information


1200 Pawlings Road
Audubon, PA 19403

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Reserved Tuesday October 20, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Wednesday October 21, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Thursday October 22, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Friday October 23, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Saturday October 24, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Sunday October 25, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Monday October 26, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Tuesday October 27, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Wednesday October 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Thursday October 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Friday October 30, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Saturday October 31, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM