Register Now

Eagleville Park - Gaugler Field (90')

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Baseball games 14/15u Sunday May 19, 2019 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Reserved Monday May 20, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Trooper Tribe Monday May 20, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Reserved Tuesday May 21, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Trooper Tribe Tuesday May 21, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Reserved Wednesday May 22, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Collegeville Spiders Wednesday May 22, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Reserved Thursday May 23, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Trooper Tribe Thursday May 23, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Reserved Friday May 24, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Trooper Tribe Friday May 24, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Collegeville Spiders Saturday May 25, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Baseball games 14/15u Saturday May 25, 2019 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Baseball games 14/15u Sunday May 26, 2019 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Reserved Monday May 27, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Reserved Tuesday May 28, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Collegeville Spiders Tuesday May 28, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Reserved Wednesday May 29, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
PA Prospects Wednesday May 29, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Reserved Thursday May 30, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Collegeville Spiders Thursday May 30, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Reserved Friday May 31, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Collegeville Spiders Saturday June 1, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Baseball games 14/15u Saturday June 1, 2019 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Baseball games 14/15u Sunday June 2, 2019 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Collegeville Spiders Tuesday June 4, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Trooper Tribe Wednesday June 5, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Collegeville Spiders Thursday June 6, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Trooper Tribe Friday June 7, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Collegeville Spiders Saturday June 8, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Baseball games 14/15u Saturday June 8, 2019 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Baseball games 14/15u Sunday June 9, 2019 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Trooper Tribe Monday June 10, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Trooper Tribe Tuesday June 11, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Collegeville Spiders Wednesday June 12, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Collegeville Spiders Thursday June 13, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Collegeville Spiders Saturday June 15, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Baseball games 14/15u Saturday June 15, 2019 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Baseball games 14/15u Sunday June 16, 2019 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Collegeville Spiders Tuesday June 18, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM
PA Prospects Wednesday June 19, 2019 05:30 PM - 08:30 PM