Lower Providence Township Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Eskie Park - Field 1

Facility Area Information


524 Church Road
Eagleville, PA 19403

Log In to Request

Fee Schedule
Lower Providence Township
Department of Parks and Recreation
 
RENTAL RATES
 
Park Pavilions
  Full Day Security Deposit
Resident/ Resident Org.
$60.00 $100.00
 
Non-Resident/ Non-Res. Org. $120.00 $100.00
 
Rain Date Fee
 
$20.00 n/a
Level Road School House
  Fee Security Deposit
Resident/ Resident Organization
$125.00 (4-6 hrs.)
 
$100.00
Non-Resident/ Non-Res. Org. $175.00 (4-6 hrs.)
 
$100.00
Ball Fields / Multipurpose Fields / Bocce Courts
  1 Game/Practice
(2 hours)
1 Game/Practice per week (13 weeks) 2 Games/Practices per week  (13 weeks) 3 + Games/Practices per week  (13 weeks) Security
Deposit
Resident $30.00 $175.00 $300.00 $425.00 $500.00
 
Non-Resident $60.00 $390.00 $780.00 $1,170.00 $500.00
 
Community Organization Fee: $300.00 / field / year
 
Tennis / Basketball
  Fee Security Deposit
Resident/ Resident Org. $ 5.00 / 1 hr. /per court  
 
Non-Resident/ Non-Res. Org. $10.00/ 1 hr. / court  
 
* If a reciprocal facility use agreement is in place between a private school / organization and the Township, fees may be reduced or waived.*
*The option to waive or reduce fees shall be determined by the Township Manager or his / her designee.*
 
NOTE:  Resident group rates apply only if the group is based in Lower Providence Township.  Otherwise, the Township reserves the right to request proof of group roster (name & address) to verify the alternative “resident group” status which consists of a team roster representing that at least 50% of the organization’s participants reside in Lower Providence Township.  Otherwise, Non-Resident rates will apply to the group rental.
 
Example:  1.) If a Township resident submits an application for a church, school or business that is not located in the Township, it will be assigned a non-Township classification and charged a Non Resident fee.  2.) If an athletic organization, based outside Lower Providence Township submits an application, that organization will be charged a Non Resident fee unless able to provide proof in the form of a roster confirming that at least half the participants reside in Lower Providence Township.
 
For Additional Info Contact:
LOWER PROVIDENCE TOWNSHIP · DEPARTMENT OF PARKS & RECREATION
100 Parklane Drive · Eagleville, PA 19403
Phone: (610) 635-3543 · Fax: (610) 539-6347



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Eskie Park
Field 1
Basketball Court
Walking Path
Playground
Pavilion
Field 2


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Reserved Saturday September 18, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Sunday September 19, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Monday September 20, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Tuesday September 21, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Wednesday September 22, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Thursday September 23, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Friday September 24, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Saturday September 25, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Sunday September 26, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Monday September 27, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Tuesday September 28, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Wednesday September 29, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Thursday September 30, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Friday October 1, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Saturday October 2, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Sunday October 3, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Monday October 4, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Tuesday October 5, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Wednesday October 6, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Thursday October 7, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Friday October 8, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Saturday October 9, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Sunday October 10, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Monday October 11, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Tuesday October 12, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Wednesday October 13, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Thursday October 14, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Friday October 15, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Saturday October 16, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Sunday October 17, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Monday October 18, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM