Register Now

Evansburg Point Park - Multi Purpose Field (Practice)

Facility Area Information


160 Level Road
Collegeville, PA 19403

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Reserved Monday August 10, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Tuesday August 11, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Wednesday August 12, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Thursday August 13, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Monday August 17, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Tuesday August 18, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Wednesday August 19, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Thursday August 20, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Monday August 24, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Tuesday August 25, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Wednesday August 26, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Thursday August 27, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Monday August 31, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Tuesday September 1, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Tuesday September 1, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Thursday September 3, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Tuesday September 8, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Reserved Tuesday September 8, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM