Register Now

Level Road School House - Large multi-purpose meeting room

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Reserved Monday May 20, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Reserved Wednesday May 22, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Reserved Friday May 24, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Reserved Monday May 27, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Reserved Wednesday May 29, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Reserved Friday May 31, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Reserved Monday June 3, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Reserved Wednesday June 5, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Reserved Friday June 7, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Reserved Saturday June 8, 2019 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Reserved Monday June 10, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Reserved Wednesday June 12, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Reserved Friday June 14, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Reserved Monday June 17, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Reserved Wednesday June 19, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM