Register Now

Redtail Park

Facility Information

1117 Redtail Road
Eagleville, PA 19403

Log in to Request

Links




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Reserved Thursday October 29, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Friday October 30, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Sunday November 1, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Monday November 2, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Tuesday November 3, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Wednesday November 4, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Thursday November 5, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Friday November 6, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Sunday November 8, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Monday November 9, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Tuesday November 10, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Wednesday November 11, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Thursday November 12, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Friday November 13, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Sunday November 15, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Monday November 16, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Tuesday November 17, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Wednesday November 18, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Thursday November 19, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Friday November 20, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Sunday November 22, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Monday November 23, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Tuesday November 24, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Wednesday November 25, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Thursday November 26, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Friday November 27, 2020 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Reserved Sunday November 29, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM